Dallas Convention and Visitors Bureau To Sponsor HScott Motorsports at Texas

HScott Motorsports is pleased to announce that the Dallas Convention & Visitors Bureau has returned to HScott Motorsports for the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series (NSCS) race at Texas Motor Speedway (TMS) on Sunday, November 2. Justin Allgaier will pilot the No. 51 Visit Dallas Chevy SS for HScott Motorsports. The Dallas Convention & Visitors Bureau sponsored HScott Motorsports and the No. 51 driven by Kyle Larson in last year's November race at TMS.

The Dallas Convention & Visitors Bureau is an independent, non-profit organization that promotes Dallas as a business and pleasure destination. Dallas is the ninth-largest city in the nation and is part of the fourth-largest metropolitan area. Each year, more than 30 million people visit the area, making the surrounding metropolitan area the top visitor destination in Texas.

"We are excited to sponsor HScott Motorsports and Justin Allgaier in the Visit Dallas car for a second year in the AAA Texas 500 at Texas Motor Speedway," said Dallas Convention & Visitors Bureau Chief Marketing Officer Noelle LeVeaux. "Dallas is a sports town where Big Things Happen, with the biggest outdoor screen and the most passionate sports fans. We cannot think of a better way to show our love for sports this upcoming weekend than to cheer on Justin Allgaier. This year, Justin has shown that can-do, optimistic attitude that mirrors the Dallas spirit. We're hoping for a big win this weekend."

Allgaier, a 2014 NSCS Sunoco Rookie of the Year contender will be making his second NSCS start at TMS on Sunday. He has 11 starts at the 1.5-mile track in the NASCAR Nationwide Series with five top-10 finishes.

"I'm looking forward to meeting several people at the annual Dallas Convention and Visitors Bureau meeting on Thursday," said Justin Allgaier. "Then I'll be ready to drive the No. 51 Visit Dallas Chevy SS all weekend at Texas Motor Speedway. I think we will have a solid weekend and certainly hope we put on a good show for everyone visiting the track."

H Scott Motorsports PR

Speedway Digest Staff

Follow us on Twitter @SpeedwayDigest